We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Mir's Autoworks
407-695-6477
1775 S US Hwy 17/92
Longwood, FL 32750
28.686714 -81.330679
http://www.mirsautoworks.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
55 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bahrooz 10/26/2017
Quality work and excellent workmanship. Highly recommend this professional family run car repair shop to everyone.
  George 10/19/2017
  Jackie 07/28/2017
Mir is always so good to me and quickly finds out whatever the problem is and fixes it. I can always trust him and his employees to do their best!
  Mark 06/28/2017
Keep up the good work!
  Vera 06/02/2017
always timely and informative. Never any need to return for something missed.
  Jackie 04/20/2017
Always the best, friendly, fast service!
  Margie 11/11/2016
If you want good mechanics, good prices, and a friendly atmosphere, go to Mir's. Mir and Susan are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. If I need a ride, it's available. I know when I'm told my car's problem, I can trust Mir to be honest and fair in price. Thank you Mir & Susan!!
  Elizabeth 10/27/2016
Best mechanics around
  Jackie 09/09/2016
  Mark 08/16/2016
Keep up the good work!
  Stephen 04/28/2016
Five stars well earned! Well done! Excellent friendly service.
  Jackie 04/14/2016
Always friendly, fast, efficient service!
  Mark 04/14/2016
good honest advice and the work is guaranteed. Two thumbs up!
  Andy 03/17/2016
Mir does an excellent job of running an honesty and reliable mechanic's shop. Very impressed with their professionalism and customer service.
  Jackie 01/21/2016
  Tim 10/16/2015
It was critical I had both front and rear brakes replaced and I only had a small window of time available. Mir and Susan are great to work with and the price is very reasonable. I always tend to feel like I get extra good service from them cause they really car about what they say and what they do!! I have been blessed for 20 years knowing Mirs Auto Works
  Tom 10/01/2015
would never take my car anywhere else. They are based on integrity and honesty and great shop. Would not trust anyone else with my vehicle.
  Chris 07/02/2015
My transmission starting leaking fluid, Mirs assessment was right on and proceeded to fix the problem and more...now I'm back driving again. Thanks Mir!
  Eve 05/07/2015
Very satisfied with the work you did on my car. I depend on you.
  Dean 04/23/2015
Great Service!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
407-695-6477
near by local auto car shop
1775 S US Hwy 17/92
Longwood, FL 32750
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo